Training & Information Centre

Give us a call on 028 7940 1246 to enquire about any of our courses.

June

  • Safe Use of Pesticides (PA1)
    • Tuesday 5th June 2018
    • 9am-5pm
  • Boom Sprayer (PA2)
    • Tuesday 12th June 2018
    • 9am-5pm
  • Safe Use of Sheep Dip
    • Wednesday 20th June 2018
    • 9am-5pm
  • Emergency First Aid at Work
    • Friday 22nd June 2018
    • 9am-4pm
  • Counterbalance Forklift (Experienced)
    • Tuesday 26th June 2018
    • 9am-4pm
  • Manual Handling (ITSSAR)
    • Friday 29th June 2018
    • 9am-1pm

July

  • Weed Wiper (PA2F)
    • Thursday 5th July 2018
    • 9am-5pm
  • Counterbalance Forklift (Experienced)
    • Monday 9th July 2018
    • 9am-4pm
  • Tractor Driving 13-15 year olds
    • Tuesday 17th-Thursday 19th July 2018
    • 9am-4pm each day
  • Rodent Control
    • Friday 20th July 2018
    • 9am-5pm
  • Grandfather Rights (Boom Sprayer)
    • Tuesday 24th July 2018
    • 9am-5pm
  • Telehandler (Experienced)
    • Friday 27th July 2018
    • 9am-5pm

August

  • Paediatric First Aid Refresher 
    • Friday 3rd August 2018
  • Boom Sprayer (PA2)
    • Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • IOSH Managing Safely
    • Monday 13th, 20th and 27th August 2018
    • 9am-5pm
  • Counterbalance Forklift (Experienced)
    • Friday 17th August 2018
    • 9am-4pm
  • Telehandler Training (Experienced)
    • Monday 28th August 2018
    • 9am-5pm

While most of our training takes place at our Training Centre in Swatragh, training can be carried out on customers site, and can be booked for a date of your choice. Get in touch with us to find out our availability!


Contact us on 028 7940 1246 or email orlagh@www.ncce.org.uk to enquire/book today